Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

Swimming Pool Tournesol

Boulevard de la convention
89100 Sens
Phone : 03 86 65 44 19
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
The Tournesol swimming pool of Sens is one of the 183 Sunflower pools built in the 1970s and so named for their dome-shaped roofing.
Except for the outdoor structure, the pool has been completely rebuilt and converted. One can find inside a large pool, a paddling pool and a sauna / steam room with its private solarium equipped with deckchairs.
The exterior is extended in the summer by a play beach with a playground.
The swimming pool Tournesol offers many activities such as aqua tonic sessions, aqua wellness and aqua-bike (registration for the quarter).

Practical information: evacuation of pools 20 minutes before closing. Evacuation of saunas and wellness area 30 minutes before closing.
Beware of temporary closures due to maintenance, sports competitions ...
We recommend calling the pool beforehand.

***The Tournesol swimming pool will be closed in July 2018 because of maintenance works. The other one, Centre Nautique Toinot, is open***
  • Piscine Tournesol 2 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 3 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 4 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 5 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 2 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 3 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 4 - Sens
  • Piscine Tournesol 5 - Sens
Until Sat 30 Jun 2018
From Wed 01 Aug 2018 to Sat 30 Jun 2018
From Tue 04 Sep 2018 to Fri 19 Oct 2018
From Sat 20 Oct 2018 to Mon 05 Nov 2018
From Tue 06 Nov 2018 to Fri 21 Dec 2018
From Sat 22 Dec 2018 to Mon 07 Jan 2019
From Tue 08 Jan 2019 to Fri 15 Feb 2019
From Sat 16 Feb 2019 to Mon 04 Mar 2019
Monday--
Tuesday11h30 to 14h16h30 to 18h
Wednesday11h30 to 13h3015h to 20h
Thursday11h30 to 14h16h30 to 18h
Friday11h30 to 14h15h30 to 18h
Saturday10h to 12h15h to 18h
Sunday10h to 13h15h to 18h
Schedule not provided
Schedule not provided
Schedule not provided
Schedule not provided
Schedule not provided
Schedule not provided
Schedule not provided
Facilities
  • Playground
  • Wellness area
  • Hammam
  • Paddling pool
  • Covered swimming pool
  • Open-air swimming pool
  • Beach
  • Sauna
  • Solarium
  • Ping pong table
  • Picnic tables
Activities
  • Activity for 3-6 years
  • Activity for 6-12 years
  • Activity for over 12 years
  • Activities
  • Supervised swimming
Accessibility
  • Mobility impaired :
Prices Min Max Description
Adult 4€
Reduce rate 3€
Other 8€
Other 60€
Other 90€

Payment methods

  • Carte de crédit
  • Carte bleue
  • Espèces
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa