Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

NIGLOLAND amusement park

Book now
D 619
10200 Dolancourt
Phone : 03 25 27 94 52
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
In an exceptional landscaped setting, Nigloland invites its visitors to live a day full of emotions: sensations, wonder and fun.
Immerse yourself in 4 breathtaking worlds (the Swiss Village, the Wonderful Village, the Canadian Village and the Rock'N roll Village) and find 39 attractions and shows for young and old, as well as 8 themed restaurants.

► Attractions from an early age!
With 11 thrilling attractions, Nigloland meets the expectations of thrill seekers. Alpina Blitz, one of Europe's best big-eight, is waiting for you for a sensational experience. The 27 attractions accessible to children under 1 metre, will enchant the youngest, the park is positioned among the best French amusement parks for children from an early age. The choice of attractions, the facilities, the peaceful atmosphere and joyful, contribute to make a stay in Nigloland a magic moment with family or friends.

► A lively stay at the Hotel Pirates ****
A few steps from the amusement park, the Hotel des Pirates **** invites you to extend your stay in a setting inspired by the most beautiful legends of piracy. The hotel offers its visitors free and varied entertainment, magic show, makeup workshop and balloon sculpture. The restaurant of the Hôtel Pirates **** welcomes visitors every evening and for lunch on Sundays and public holidays to enjoy its gastronomic buffets.

► Shows all year
Shows are held regularly in the park and as well as many new discoveries! The most important event is 'Nigloween' at the end of the season. Extraordinary scenery, amazing shows and a fireworks every night during All Saints holidays ... The famous Halloween party is set in Nigloland!

The park is open from April 6th to November 3rd 2019.
The ticket offices open 15 minutes before the opening of the park.
Languages spoken
  • English

Partez à la découverte de Nigloland !

  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 2 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 3 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 4 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 5 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 6 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 7 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 8 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 9 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 10 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 11 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 12 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 13 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 14 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 15 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 16 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 17 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 18 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 19 - Dolancourt Crédit photo : Nigloland
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 2 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 3 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 4 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 5 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 6 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 7 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 8 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 9 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 10 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 11 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 12 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 13 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 14 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 15 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 16 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 17 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 18 - Dolancourt
  • Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND 19 - Dolancourt
Until Sun 05 May 2019
Wed 8 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Wed 29 May 2019
From Thu 30 May 2019 to Sun 02 Jun 2019
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
From Mon 17 Jun 2019 to Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
From Mon 24 Jun 2019 to Sat 29 Jun 2019
From Sun 30 Jun 2019 to Fri 12 Jul 2019
From Sat 13 Jul 2019 to Sun 25 Aug 2019
From Mon 26 Aug 2019 to Sun 01 Sep 2019
From Sat 07 Sep 2019 to Sun 13 Oct 2019
From Sat 19 Oct 2019 to Sun 03 Nov 2019

Opened everyday :

10h30 to 17h30
10h30 to 17h30
10h30 to 17h30
10h to 18h
10h30 to 17h30
10h to 18h
10h to 18h
10h to 18h
10h30 to 17h30

Opened everyday :

10h to 18h
10h30 to 17h30
10h30 to 17h30
10h to 18h
10h30 to 17h30
10h30 to 17h30
10h30 to 17h30
10h to 18h

Opened everyday :

10h30 to 17h30
10h to 18h

Opened everyday :

10h30 to 17h30

Opened everyday :

10h to 18h

Opened everyday :

10h to 19h

Opened everyday :

10h to 18h
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday--
Thursday--
Friday--
Saturday10h30 to 17h30-
Sunday10h30 to 17h30-

Opened everyday :

10h to 18h
Facilities
  • Access for disabled
  • Playground
  • Picnic area
  • Bar
  • Mini golf
  • Car park
  • bus parking
  • Motorcycle parking
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets
  • Disabled toilets
Services
  • Food shop
  • Bar/refreshment booth
  • Boutique
  • Advice
  • Ice supplies
  • picnic hampers
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Activities
  • Activity for 3-6 years
  • Activity for 6-12 years
  • Activity for under 3 years
  • Activity for over 12 years
  • Activities
Accessibility
  • Mobility impaired :
Prices Min Max Description
Adult full day 32.50€ 1 day
Adult 56€ 2 following days
Seasonal site card 73.50€ unlimited access in 2015
Child full day 29.50€ 1 day / for child under 12 year old
Other 29.50€ 2 following days
Other 29€ 2 following days
Free 0€ 2 following days

Payment methods

  • Bons CAF
  • Carte bleue
  • Chèque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cheques bancaires et postaux
  • Chèques cadeau
  • Chèques déjeuner
  • Espèces
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Tickets Restaurants
  • Visa
Parc d'attractions NIGLOLAND
Address :
D 619
10200 Dolancourt
Phone :
03 25 27 94 52
Spoken languages
  • de
  • en
  • es